Let us introduce to you

Balloon Twister Sersch, these are Anja and Peter Sersch, originally computer specialist, in the balloon business since 2013.

2013 Anja and Peter met a balloon artist named Ralf Esslinger; he keeps the world record in twisting balloon flowers since 2012. Since then they are thrilled what you can do with balloons and started to make balloons in their spare time at first.

In fall 2014 Peter started his business and became a fulltime balloon twister and decorator. Since November 2015 he is member of the Qualatex Balloon Network and passed his test to become a Certified Balloon Artist. Anja assists Peter and is also a member of the Qualatex Balloon Network.

Since 2014 Balloon Twister Sersch cooperates with Ken Stillman, a master in balloon art. Together with Ken Stillman they work on a software for balloon artists, add captions to balloon video tutorials and set up Global Balloon Network and Global Balloon Delivery. The latest gives you the opportunity to order balloon flower bouquets all over the world, similar to flower delivery companies.

Since June 2016 the online shop Shop Global Balloon Network is available online. Here you can purchase balloon tutorials and balloon software from Ken Stillman as downloads. Anja and Peter Sersch run that shop and take care of the support.

Since May 2017 the new software "Virtualoon" is available online. This software will replace DecoBuilder in the future and runs on tablets and smartphones. To be able to use Virtualoon one has to become a paying member for a monthly fee. To register for Virtualoon please visit our website VIRTUALOON.COM

About Balloon Twister Sersch

Known from the local newspapers and in business since 2014.

AGBs
Impressum/Datenschutzerklärung

News

At the moment we are in Canada to educate ourselves. We aren't available by phone. Please use the contact form to contact us.

How to contact us

  • Phone:
    +49 (0)151 67447480
  • Email:
    kontakt@balloon-twister.de
  • Office:
    Franziska-Schild Weg 1
    61440 Oberursel/Ts.
    Germany
  • Mailing address:
    Marktplatz 15
    97440 Werneck-Zeuzleben
    Germany

Wir stellen uns vor

Balloon Twister Sersch, das sind Anja und Peter Sersch, ursprünglich IT Spezialisten, aber seit 2013 im Ballon Geschäft tätig

2013 lernten Anja und Peter einen Ballon Kollegen namens Ralf Esslinger, Weltmeister im Ballonblumenknoten von 2012, kennen und seitdem sind sie begeistert davon, was man mit Luftballons alles machen kann und haben das zunächst zu ihrem Hobby gemacht.

Im Herbst 2014 hat Peter sich hauptberuflich im Ballon Geschäft selbständig gemacht und ist seither als Ballon Twister und Dekorateur tätig. Seit November 2015 ist er Mitglied im Qualatex Balloon Network und hat seine Prüfung als Certified Balloon Artist abgelegt. Anja hilft Peter und ist ebenfalls Mitglied im Qualatex Balloon Network.

Seit 2014 arbeitet Balloon Twister Sersch mit Ken Stillman, einem Meister der Ballonkunst, zusammen. Gemeinsam mit Ken Stillman arbeiten sie an Software für Ballon Künstler, untertiteln Videoanleitungen mit Untertiteln und haben das Global Balloon Network und Global Balloon Delivery ins Leben gerufen. Über letzteres kann man ähnlich wie bei anderen Blumenlieferdiensten Blumensträuße aus Luftballons in der ganzen Welt bestellen.

Seit Juni 2016 ist der Online Shop Shop Global Balloon Network online. Dort können Tutorials und Software von Ken Stillman als Download erworben werden. Der Shop wird von Anja und Peter Sersch betreut und sie betreuen den Support.

Seit Mai 2017 ist die neue Software "Virtualoon" online erhältlich. Diese Software wird DecoBuilder ersetzen. Virtualoon läuft auf Tablets und Smartphones. Um Virtualoon zu nutzen muss man sich als Mitglied gegen eine montaliche Gebühr auf VIRTUALOON.COM registrieren.

Über Balloon Twister Sersch

Bekannt aus der Presse und seit 2014 tätig.

AGBs
Impressum/Datenschutzerklärung

Neuigkeiten

Derzeit befinden wir uns in Kanada auf Fortbildung, daher sind wir telefonisch nicht erreichbar. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns über das Kontaktformular.

So erreichen Sie uns

  • Phone:
    +49 (0)151 67447480
  • Email:
    kontakt@balloon-twister.de
  • Firmensitz:
    Franziska-Schild Weg 1
    61440 Oberursel/Ts.
    Deutschland
    Postadresse:
    Marktplatz 15
    97440 Werneck-Zeuzleben
    Deutschland